MBSEF’s Board of Directors

The work of Mt. Bachelor Sports Education Foundation is guided by a group of dedicated individuals who serve on our Board of Directors. The Executive Board meets monthly with our Executive Director. The entire board meets every-other month. The staff and coaches of MBSEF are ever grateful for the thoughtful and experienced support of our board

Howard Friedman – President

Heidi Huggin – Vice President

John Duffie – Treasurer

Kyle Wuepper – Secretary

Ryan Gage – Mt. Bachelor Representative

Andrew Boone

Brett Gingold

James Southam

Kirk Schueler

Kyle Wieche

Laurenne Ross

Ray Tien

Scott Agnew

We anticipate at least one vacancy in the coming year. If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact our Executive Director, Amy Tarnow: amy@mbsef.org.